New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

New Zealand Map

New Zealand Newspapers and NZ News

An extensive of New Zealand newspapers including New Zealand Herald, Dominion Post, Press, Otago Daily Times, Waikato Times, Southland Times, Hawke’s Bay Today, Manawatu Standard, Ashburton Guardian, Bay of Plenty Times, Gisborne Herald, Northern Advocate, Nelson Mail.

New Zealand Newspapers Online

The Dominion Post(The Dominion Post) It is a metropolitan daily newspaper published in Wellington, New Zealand, and owned by media business Stuff Ltd. Established in 2002

Nzherald(Nzherald) The largest newspapers in Auckland, New Zealand, and owned by New Zealand Media and Entertainment. Established in 1863.

Odt(Odt) The Otago Daily Times is established in 1861 and a newspaper published by Allied Press Ltd in Dunedin, New Zealand.

Waikato-times(Waikato-times) The Waikato Times is a daily newspaper published in Hamilton, New Zealand. Established on 2 May 1872 and owned by media business Stuff Ltd.

The Press(The Press) One of the most popular broadsheet newspapers in New Zealand and established in 1846.



Taranaki-daily-news Established in 1857, Owned by Fairfax Media and published in New Plymouth, New Zealand.



Oamarumail– Established in 1876, Published by Allied Press Ltd in Dunedin, Oamaru, New Zealand.

Guardian online


Ashburton Guardian online-Established in 1879, Owned by Ashburton Guardian Company Ltd



Hawkes-bay-today-Established on 3 May 1999, owned by APN News and media.



Southland-times– Established in 1862, owned by media business Stuff Ltd

Nelson Mail


Nelson Mail– Established in 1866, Owned by media business Stuff Ltd



Bay-of-plenty-times– A Tabloid Format newspaper, First issue September 4, 1872



Gisborneherald- Established in 1874, Owned by Gisborne Herald Co. Ltd.



Manawatu-standard-Established in 1880, owned by Fairfax Media.



 Wairarapa Times-Age Established in 1878, Owned by National Media Limited



Northern-advocate– Established in 1902.