Nebraska Newspapers: Nebraska News

flag of Nebraska


Map of Nebraska

Related pageNebraska Magazine

List of Nebraska newspapers and news sites featuring education, sports, business, politics, lifestyles, real estate, history, religion, technology, science, health care, jobs, travel, economics, weather, local and international.

Daily newspapers online in Nebraska

Alliance timesAlliance Times-Herald– Alliance  (Box Butte County)

columbus telegramColumbus Telegram– Columbus  (Platte County) The Columbus Telegram is a broadsheet format daily newspaper. Owner by Lee Enterprises. Publisher by Vincent Laboy. Founded on February 28, 1874, Columbus, Nebraska 68601, United States.

norfolk daily news in Nebraska NewspapersDaily News– Norfolk  (Madison County)

omaha daily record in Nebraska NewspapersDaily Record– Omaha  (Douglas County)

Daily Sun in Nebraska NewspapersDaily Sun– Beatrice  (Gage County)

Fremont Tribune– Fremont (Dodge County) The Fremont Tribune is a broadsheet format daily newspaper. Owner by Lee Enterprises. Publisher by Vincent Laboy. Founded on July 24, 1868, Fremont, Nebraska 68025, United States.

Hastings Tribune– Hastings  (Adams County) The Hastings Tribune is a broadsheet format daily newspaper. Owner by Seaton Publishing Company, Inc. Publisher by Darran Fowler. Headquarters 912 W. 2nd Street Hastings,
Nebraska 68901,United States.

Independent– Grand Island  (Hall County

Journal Star– Lincoln  (Lancaster County)

Kearney Hub– Kearney  (Buffalo County) The Kearney Hub is the largest daily newspaper. Owner by Lee Enterprises. Publisher by Shon Barenklau. Founded in 1888, P.O. Box 1988, Kearney, NE 68848, United States.

McCook Gazette – McCook  (Red Willow County) The McCook Daily Gazette is a broadsheet format daily newspaper. Owner by Rust Communications. Publisher by Shary Skiles. Founder by Harry D. McCook, Nebraska 69001,
United States.

News Times– York  (York County)

Star-Herald– Scottsbluff  (Scotts Bluff County)

Sun-Telegraph– Sidney  (Cheyenne County)

Telegraph– North Platte  (Lincoln County)

World-Herald– Omaha  (Douglas County)

Weekly newspapers in Nebraska

Albion News– Albion  (Boone County)

Atkinson Graphic– Atkinson

Antelope– Kearney

Bellevue Leader– Bellevue  (Hamilton County)

Burwell Tribune– Burwell  (Garfield County)

Buenos Dias Nebraska– Grand Island

Bulletin– North Platte  (Lincoln County)

Business Farmer– Scottsbluff  (Scotts Bluff County)

Catholic Voice– Omaha  (Douglas County)

Custer County Chief– Broken Bow

‎Crofton Journal– Crofton

Cedar County News– Hartington

Clay County News– Sutton

‎Chieftain– Tecumseh

Doniphan Herald– Doniphan  (Hall County)

Douglas County Post-Gazette– Elkhorn

Enterprise and Pilot Tribune– Blair

Elgin Review– Elgin  (Antelope County)

Falls City Journal– Falls City  (Richardson County)

Gibbon Reporter– Gibbon  (Buffalo County)

Gothenburg Times– Gothenburg  (Dawson County)

Gazette– Ashland  (Saunders County)

Garden County News-Oshkosh

Hartington Shopper– Hartington

Hickman Voice News– Hickman  (Lancaster County)

Imperial Republican– Imperial  (Chase County)

Journal-Register – Hebron  (Thayer County)

Journal-News– Fairbury  (Jefferson County)

Jewish Press– Omaha  (Douglas County

‎Journal-Democrat– Syracuse

Lexington Clipper-Herald– Lexington

Minden Courier– Minden  (Kearney County)

Midwest Messenger– Tekamah

Nemaha County Herald– Auburn

News-Register– Aurora  (Hamilton County)

News-Press– Nebraska City  (Otoe County)

News & Leader– Neligh

‎Niobrara Tribune– Niobrara

North Bend Eagle– North Bend  (Dodge County)

Nebraska Signal– Geneva  (Fillmore County)

Osmond Republican– Hartington  (Pierce County)

Omaha Star– Omaha

Pawnee Republican– Pawnee City  (Pawnee County)

Pender Times– Pender  (Thurston County)

Plainview News– Plainview  (Pierce County)

Polk County News– Stromsburg

Reader– Omaha

‎Ravenna News– Ravenna

Star-Journal– Ainsworth  (Brown County)

Seward County Independent– Seward

Tri-City Tribune– Cozad  (Dawson County)

Tribune-Sentinel– Grant  (Perkins County)

View Point– Norfolk

Western Nebraska Observer– Kimball  (Kimball County)

Wahoo Newspaper– Wahoo  (Saunders County)

‎Wauneta Breeze– Wauneta

Waverly News– Waverly

Wayne News– Wayne  (Wayne County)

West Point News– West Point  (Cuming County)

Student newspapers in Nebraska

Creightonian-Creighton University

Doaneline-Doaneline College

Daily Nebraskan

Eagle-Chadron State College

Press Association in Nebraska

Nebraska Press Association